

ALL BELOW MENTIONED STUDENTS ARE REQUIRED TO UPLOAD THEIR SIGNED CONTRACTS, FAILURE TO SIGN AND UPLOAD THE CONTRACTS WILL RESULT IN BEING REJECTED, AS THE FUND IS NEARING THE CLOSURE OF THE 2024 ONLINE APPLICATION PERIOD.

| Row No | Institution                                    | NSFAF ID    | Surname     | First Names              |
|--------|--|-------------|-------------|--------------------------|
|        | 1 Namibian Institute of Mining and Technology  | 230MUS03872 | Petrus      | Hiskia, Shipingana       |
|        | 2 Namibian Institute of Mining and Technology  | 230MUS12030 | Shikongo    | Jordan Asser Hafeni      |
|        | 3 Namibian Institute of Mining and Technology  | 24ERON00228 | Tomas       | Tomas Petrus             |
|        | 4 Namibian Institute of Mining and Technology  | 24ERON00235 | Tomas       | Simson                   |
|        | 5 Namibian Institute of Mining and Technology  | 24ERON00684 | Hiiho       | Mbamunomundu Vaa Mbasutu |
|        | 6 Namibian Institute of Mining and Technology  | 24ERON06309 | Tsaeb       | Alloys Ali               |
|        | 7 Namibian Institute of Mining and Technology  | 24HARD00154 | Kassen      | Gino Ray                 |
|        | 8 Namibian Institute of Mining and Technology  | 24HARD01091 | Van Zyl     | Igschande Fernando       |
|        | 9 Namibian Institute of Mining and Technology  | 24KARA01189 | Engelbrecht | Jayden Mike              |
|        | 10 Namibian Institute of Mining and Technology | 24KAVW00062 | Tjimbwaya   | Kamaranga Thimoteus      |
|        | 11 Namibian Institute of Mining and Technology | 24KHOM01066 | Claasen     | Keanu                    |
|        | 12 Namibian Institute of Mining and Technology | 240MAH00070 | Kaambo      | Uatiratjike              |
|        | 13 Namibian Institute of Mining and Technology | 24OSHA05933 | Hofeni      | Leonard Simaneka         |
|        | 14 Namibian Institute of Mining and Technology | 240SHI00072 | Nangombe    | Petrus Shili             |
|        | 15 Namibian Institute of Mining and Technology | 240SHI00149 | Amutenya    | Meeliu Halolye           |
|        | 16 Namibian Institute of Mining and Technology | 240TJ002508 | Roeder      | Leonardo                 |

Board Members: Mr. Stephen U. Tjiuoro (Chairperson), Adda K. Angula (Deputy Chairperson), Dr. Isak Neema (Member), Dr. Ndeulipula Hamutumwa (Member), Ms. Tulimeke Munyika (Member).